Artwork of Youth Japanese CD

Image of Artwork of Youth Japanese CD
Sold out

Japanese compilation CD "Artwork of Youth"
1. Artwork of Youth
2. You Do Nothing For Me
3. Imagine Something Yesterday
4. Alcohol Kiss
5. Cinderella's Shoe
6. Under the Strobe Light
7. My Bourgeoisie Girl
8. Red Sky Sings
9. I Don't Know
10. Adrenaline
11. Camden Mannequins
12. Swansea to Hornsey